Elleandish New Years Nails

I love Elleandish‘s nail tutorials, so when I saw she had posted a New Years design, I just had to try it out.

ImageImage

This is how my left hand turned out. Not bad, but I learned that my glitter polish just wasn’t dense enough for the star on the middle finger, so i tried a different technique on my right hand:

ImageImage

The star on this hand turned out much better. I used a metallic gold polish to make the star and then went over the lines, once, with my glitter polish.

That’s all for now. Have a great New Year, and be sure to check out the rest of Elleandish’s designs and tutorials at her Youtube channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/elleandish!

Leave a Reply

