Just got Julep – “Rose”

I just got Julep “Rose” in the mail! I won it in a Subblime giveaway! It was super awesome to win something for like the first time ever! Now I need to figure out what I am going to do with it. I also have a fake Konad stamping set I recently acquired that I want to do something with. Anyway, I wanted to post a picture of my past Julep manicure.Image

I created this one with Julep- “Zora” and Julep- “Sienna”

P.S. Be sure to check out Julep’s other awesome colors on their nail color page.

One thought on “Just got Julep – “Rose”

Leave a Reply

